Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension

4-H clover Chisago County 4-H Management Board Updates

The Management Board consists of elected youth and adult officers that serve to represent the County 4-H program, conduct organizational business, and contribute to the growth and development of the program.

Previous Meetings

Members include:

  • Joshua Goulet - President
  • Rachel Minicucci - Vice President
  • Isabella Johnson - Secretary
  • Jasmin Suppon - Youth Treasurer
  • Kasey Frantzick - Youth officer
  • Lierra Lavalle - Youth officer
  • Olivia Nienaber - Youth officer
  • Amanda Cook (2nd term)
  • Annamarie Zack (2nd term)
  • Dan Landherr (2nd term)
  • Nanette Brandstrom (1st term)
  • Nicole Klanderud (1st term)
  • Adult vacancy

Next Meeting

January 25, 2020 via Zoom

Page survey

© 2023 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.