Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Communities and leadership

Friday, March 8
8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
University of Minnesota - Room 120 Coffey Hall
Monday, May 20 - Tuesday, May 21
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Southwest Minnesota State University
Monday, May 13 - Tuesday, May 14
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Winona State
Monday, March 25 - Tuesday, March 26
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Carleton College
Monday, March 18 - Tuesday, March 19
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
University of MN Morris
Wednesday, January 9 - Wednesday, February 6
10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Online

© 2019 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.