Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Courses and Events

Extension brings valuable, practical knowledge to people, communities and organizations through a wide variety of in-person and online courses and events. Search through all our events below.

Looking to hire Extension to bring its programs to your organization? Please see the Customized Education section.

You searched: about 4-H

Monday, January 20
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Dakota County Extension Office
Friday, January 24 - Sunday, January 26
5:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Green Lake Bible Camp
Saturday, January 25
Kost Evangelical Free Church
Saturday, February 1
9:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Southwest Minnesota State University
Saturday, February 8 - Sunday, February 9
1:30 p.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Castaway Club
Saturday, February 22 - Sunday, February 23
12:00 p.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Eagle Bluff Environmental Learning Center
Saturday, February 22 - Sunday, February 23
1:30 p.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Long Lake Conservation Center
Saturday, February 29
9:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
University of Minnesota

© 2019 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.