Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Extension is expanding its online education and resources to adapt to COVID-19 restrictions.

Courses

You searched: Online
about 4-H

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H
Monday, October 5, 2020
4 - 5 p.m.
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
6:30 p.m.
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H
Thursday, October 8, 2020
6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Online
Monday, October 12, 2020
7 - 8 p.m.
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Friday, November 13, 2020
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Monday, December 14, 2020
6 - 7 p.m.
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
7 - 7:30 p.m.
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H
Monday, October 19, 2020
7 - 8 p.m.
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H
Monday, October 19, 2020
7:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Online
Event subject(s): 4-H

© 2020 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.