Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension

Tourism Center Affiliates

Tourism Center affiliates are faculty, researchers, and professional staff in multiple disciplines across the University of Minnesota system. Affiliates' academic areas of interest align with Minnesota’s tourism industry and the mission of the Tourism Center.

Ken Bartlett

Professor and Associate Dean of Faculty Development
College of Education and Human Development

Greg Donofrio

Associate Professor and Director of Heritage Conservation and Preservation
School of Architecture/College of Design

Frank Douma

Research Fellow and Associate Director
Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Bill Gartner

Professor and Extension educator
Department of Applied Economics

Monica Haynes

Director, Bureau of Business and Economic Research
Labovitz School of Business and Economics

Greg Lindsey

Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Elton Mykerezi

Associate Professor
Department of Applied Economics

Jim Perry

Fisheries, Wildlife, Conservation Biology

Ingrid Schneider

Department of Forest Resources

David Wilsey

Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Share this page:
Page survey

© 2022 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.