Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Crops

Wednesday, March 6
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Dakota Electric Association
Monday, February 25
12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Community Center
Wednesday, February 20
12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wright County Government Center, Room 120
Wednesday, March 20
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
RCTC Heintz Center
Wednesday, March 20
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
RCTC Heintz Center
Friday, March 15
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
North American Farm and Power Show
Friday, February 22
12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
MN West Community & Technical College-Rm 127
Wednesday, February 27
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Grand Prairie Events
Monday, March 4 - Tuesday, March 5
8:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Minneapolis Convention Center - Auditorium
Thursday, February 21
12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Rice County Fairgrounds

© 2019 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.