Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Crops

Thursday, January 17
12:30 p.m. - 4:40 p.m.
Northwest Research and Outreach Center
Wednesday, January 16
12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Willmar Conference Center
Tuesday, January 15
12:30 p.m. - 12:40 p.m.
West Central Research and Outreach Center
Wednesday, January 9
12:30 p.m. - 4:40 p.m.
Rochester's International Event Center
Thursday, January 10
12:30 p.m. - 4:40 p.m.
Southwestern Research and Outreach Center
Wednesday, February 6
9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
American Legion
Tuesday, January 8
12:30 p.m. - 4:40 p.m.
Southern Research and Outreach Center
Thursday, February 28
6:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
South Central College Conference Center
Wednesday, February 27
12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Henry's Catering
Friday, February 8
12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Riverside Inn

© 2018 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.