Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension

Chippewa County news


The family of Andrea Ruesch established a 4-H scholarship in memory of her dedication and contributions to the Minnesota 4-H program. 4-H members who are high school seniors or first-year college students are eligible to apply if they are currently enrolled in one of the counties listed: Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Martin, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Rock or Watonwan.

© 2022 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.