Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Southwest

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Friday, June 5, 2020
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Murray County 4-H Fairgrounds
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Bloomington Obedience Training Club
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Bloomington Obedience Training Club
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Bloomington Obedience Training Club
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Bloomington Obedience Training Club
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Biotechnology Advancement Center Classroom
Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Linnaeus Arboretum
Sunday, May 17, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Washington County Fairgrounds
Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Washington County Fairgrounds

© 2020 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.