Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Southwest

Tuesday, January 7
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
West Central Research and Outreach Center
Thursday, December 19
5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Grand Prairie Events Center
Friday, January 31
9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Le Sueur County Fairgrounds
Thursday, January 30
5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Tony Rossman Farm
Wednesday, January 29
9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Minnesota West Community College
Tuesday, January 28
9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Jim Wulf Bull Development Center
Wednesday, December 11
9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Minnesota West Comm & Tech Community Room
Wednesday, December 4
9:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Public Works Building Meeting Room
Thursday, December 12
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Pipestone County EMS Building
Friday, December 6
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Ag Center Conference Room

© 2019 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.