Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension

4-H clover Big Stone County Federation Officers elected

The 2020-2021 Big Stone County 4-H Federation Officers were elected during the August 17th Federation meeting held via Zoom.

Congratulations to the following youth:

  • President - Arnold Jibben 
  • Vice President - Robert Angelo
  • Treasurer - Brooklyn Conrad
  • Secretary - Carly Olson
  • Reporter - Ernest Jibben
  • Fair Board Representative - James Conrad
  • Activity Leaders - Kirby Olson and Brooklyn Twedt.

The new officers will take their leadership positions at the first meeting of the 4-H new year in October.

Page survey

© 2023 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.