Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension

4-H clover Andrea Ruesch Scholarship

Due Date: Application must be postmarked by March 7, 2022.

Amount: This is a one-time $1,000 scholarship and at least four scholarships will be awarded annually.

Criteria: For 4-H members who are high school seniors or first-year college students. Must currently be enrolled in one of the counties listed: Chippewa, Cottonwood, Jackson, Martin, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Rock or Watonwan.

The family of Andrea Ruesch established a 4-H scholarship in memory of her dedication and contributions to the Minnesota 4-H program. Based on the family's belief in positive youth development, the focus of this scholarship is on demonstrated learning through hands-on experience and using what you have learned to help others (youth leadership).

To apply: Visit Andrea Ruesch Scholarship for full details.

Page survey

© 2024 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.