Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Natural resources

Monday, May 20 - Tuesday, May 21
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Southwest Minnesota State University
Monday, May 13 - Tuesday, May 14
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Winona State
Monday, March 25 - Tuesday, March 26
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Carleton College
Monday, March 18 - Tuesday, March 19
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
University of MN Morris
Thursday, February 21
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Urban Research and Outreach-Engagement Center (UROC)
Saturday, February 9
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Quarry Hill Nature Center
Wednesday, October 30
7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
City Center Hotel
Tuesday, October 29
7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Earle Brown Heritage Center

© 2019 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.