Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

All in-person Extension meetings, events and classes are canceled through Friday, May 15.

Natural resources

Saturday, April 3, 2021
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
University of Minnesota Continuing Education and Conference Center
Sunday, December 13, 2020
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
University of Minnesota Continuing Education and Conference Center
Saturday, December 12, 2020
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
University of Minnesota Continuing Education and Conference Center
Friday, July 16, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
University of Minnesota Continuing Education and Conference Center
Friday, April 10, 2020
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Online
Monday, August 24, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Mississippi Gateway Regional Park
Monday, August 31, 2020 - Friday, September 4, 2020
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Long Lake Conservation Center
Monday, June 8, 2020 - Friday, June 12, 2020
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Boulder Lake Environmental Learning Center
Monday, August 3, 2020
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
St. John's Outdoor University

© 2020 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.