Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Food, health and nutrition

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
White Earth Rediscovery Center
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Oliver Kelley Farm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Northfield Community Action Center
Monday, March 30, 2020
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
SW/WC Service Cooperative
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Minnesota Farmers Union - first floor conference room
Thursday, March 5, 2020
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Mountain Iron Community Center - Wacootah Room
Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Riverland Community College
Monday, January 20, 2020
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Dakota County Extension Office
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Northside Achievement Zone
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Moorhead Public Library

© 2020 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.