Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Courses and Events

Extension brings valuable, practical knowledge to people, communities and organizations through a wide variety of in-person and online courses and events. Search through all our events below.

Looking to hire Extension to bring its programs to your organization? Please see the Customized Education section.

You searched: ‘horse’
about 4-H

Saturday, March 28
7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Leatherdale Equine Center
Thursday, May 28 - Sunday, May 31
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Camp Shamineau
Friday, April 24
8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 24
8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 26
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, January 24 - Sunday, January 26
5:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Green Lake Bible Camp
Friday, March 27
7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Leatherdale Equine Center
Saturday, June 27
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Paynesville Evangelical Free Church
Saturday, March 7
Foley High School
Saturday, March 14
Hastings High School

© 2019 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.