Extension Logo
Extension Logo
University of Minnesota Extension
https://extension.umn.edu

Courses and Events

Extension brings valuable, practical knowledge to people, communities and organizations through a wide variety of in-person and online courses and events. Search through all our events below.

Looking to hire Extension to bring its programs to your organization? Please see the Customized Education section.

You searched: ‘camps’

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Camp Shamineau
Monday, June 22, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
University of Minnesota
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Thursday, June 18, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Camp Koronis-Paynesville
Monday, June 22, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020
7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Whitewater State Park-Altura
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Camp Salie-Wyoming
Monday, June 29, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Camp Salie-Wyoming
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Camp Salie-Wyoming
Monday, June 22, 2020 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
1:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Shetek Lutheran Ministries-Slayton
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020
1:00 p.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Shetek Lutheran Ministries-Slayton
4 girls hold beef cattle in a line
Learn from area experts and other youth how to better take care of and show your project animal.

© 2020 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.